Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory Of Kuala Lumpur
2 comments
100% full Not resolved

Order no375169726

Related: Dhgate - I bought an umbrella

Deliver wrong product. Merchant cheating Hi, Long story short. On 2/6/2016 i purchase patio umbrella cantilever type. After confirm order someone has change image to difference product. Difference specification. I have contact you CS to hold the order until get confirmation from merchant department. Unfortunately lazada proceed with wrong item. If you don't have stock in hand no problem just explain to me and don't simply change product and send to customer. I have file complaint to local Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, Malaysia to assist me on investigation. Complaint no: 01608360. I just want confirmation from merchant department and not lazy customer service. copy paste answer and close ticket as solved. Should your merchant know exactly what they are sending right.? Minimum respect, at least send picture product that you send. Now CS ask me to wait product and send picture to them, why don't merchant send me the picture first before send any product or send me picture that has same specification. Q1:why lazada simply send wrong item even though i intervene before it ship out without confirmation?

Lazada please be responsible to you what you selling to us. I will not stop until i get full explanation, i have their CEO email. i know who board of director lazada. up to CEO hans peter ressel. i even can get contact to jack ma if i want to.

Regards Hisham

Review about: Patio Umbrella.

I liked: Fast delivery.

I didn't like: Deliver wrong product, Poor feedback to customer, How they handle my complaint on warranty, Terrible after sales service, First time i feel lazada lie to me, Incomplete delivery of items and not as advertised, Poor quality.

Review #861932 is a subjective opinion of a user.

2.9
Additional Fees
Customer service
Warranty
Website
Billing Practices
Advertised vs Delivered
Price Affordability
Turnaround Time
Privacy and Data Security
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Product or Service Quality
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Umbrella
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss bad quality,bad customer service ,bad merchant by lazada. i cannot accept their 48h waiting merchant reply / $500
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Lazada Malaysia?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
Cebu, Cebu, Philippines #1181275

This is really an interesting topic. I had a great time surfing and found some important tips and information from your blog. Keep it up.

www.gofastek.com

LazadaMY

Hi Hisham,

We are profusely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Upon checking, our CS officers has contacted you regarding the concern and we hope you are truly satisfied with the service that we have provided.

Violet.

You May Also Like

Lazada Malaysia - Skynet Worldwide Express Delivery Service Review Lazada Malaysia "I placed an order on 29/3 for DW watch and received the email informed me that my order received and will arrange the delivery on31/3 with Skynet courier services with..." Read more Lazada Malaysia Shipping Service Review Lazada Malaysia "Hey i order my goods on 18.12.2016 the actual date u gave to me is 02.01.2017 after 05.01.2017 then 06.01.2017 but today is 13.01.2017 i alrdy give so many reviews..." Read more Lazada Malaysia - NINJAVAN PENDING DELIVERY FROM LAZADA Lazada Malaysia "My complaint is regarding my item I ordered in LAZADA last June 24,2016, coz until now July 8,2016 is still in NINJAVAN's warehouse. i keep on emailing them everyday..." Read more Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Staff is from The Pit of *** Lazada Malaysia "I have never seen staff who lacks so much integrity. I have participated in their contest on facebook. On the day where they suppose to announce winners, they failed to..." Read more Leonid Dzhedzhula - My PayEE ID is wrong Leonid Dzhedzhula "Dear Support TEam, I need to withdraw money from Swiss Freelance company ( DeutscheForschungsGruppe ), but PayEE ID: BrideFord92 is wrong, so I could not invoice the company for the..." Read more Trugreen - I gave true green another shot at my lawn ... Trugreen "To see if they could help with my weeds and bugs. As always , they fail. You need to get on your hands and knees and pull the weeds out..." Read more Prudential Visas Scam - Beware from big scammer  Prudential Visas Scam "Beware from big scammer - They don’t have valid trade license for immigration activity. - They are not authorized agent for Canada, Australia and new Zealand immigration they even don’t have MARA..." Read more Smartstyle wrecked my daughters hair Smartstyle "I showed the stylist 2 photos of how I wanted my daughters hair cut. (Shes 3) By all appearances he paid zero attention to me or the photos. (Cute little..." Read more