Most helpful review

Lousy LEX Delivery Service

Please stop using your own Lousy Lex Delivery service, the item can stuck in the regional hub for very long and dont delivery. You can even let me to pick up myself the item , your service is so bad and it take more than 48 hours to reply the customer. Why dont you use...
View full review
View full review
88 comments
#2091513

Im facing the same.. Damn courier service

View more comments
ID
#966995 Review #966995 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Lazada Malaysia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

No body could solve my problem, just wasting time

This is my SOF_346364****10220, It shown that it had been delivered yesterday. But I received nothing at all. I have been trying to contact Lazada and Seller, but they played me like a football.
View full review
1 comment
#2255731

I've experienced the SAME. Ping pong me here and there, delaying refund and all, taking their own sweet time w/o any detail report updates! really annoying as we customers have to keep following up with them.

ID
#4011719 Review #4011719 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
When this issue comes up, I feel that order through Lazada is not secure.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad service

Lazada Malaysia - Bad service
Lazada Malaysia - Bad service
Lazada Malaysia - Bad service
Lazada Malaysia - Bad service
They know how to apologize only but dont know how to solve problems or satisfy costumer Called them and complained a lot no response

User's recommendation: They need a lot.

View full review
ID
#3993473 Review #3993473 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Affordable
Cons
  • Terrible couriers and delivery
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)

Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)
Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)
Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)
Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)
Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)
Lazada Malaysia - Lazada Case Handling (Case No. : 250000****232365)
Update by user Sep 26, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Constant pursuance on the matter managed to get it resolved..

Update by user Sep 26, 2022

Auto resolved on "2022-09-26 11:53:56". No apologies, no coupons given, no acknowledgements of completed refund via e-mail/call. Just a full refund (Rm2,471.48) that I've been constantly checking on https://www.lazada.com.my website.

Update by user Sep 25, 2022

Lazada on "Sep 22, 2022 9:54am" AND...

View full review
View full review
Resolved
ID
#3990340 Review #3990340 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2471
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lex worst courier company of Lazada and worst customer service

Lazada Malaysia - Lex worst courier company of Lazada and worst customer service
Im unable to click cancel as the customer service informed the item already packed. I was told to either reject the item upfront when the goods delivered or do a return/refund which is obviously a hassle. However their own courier company (LEX) do not even call customer or watsapp when goods delivered yet can put the status received by XXX. And customer service can't even solve a single thing but to keep telling u to return/refund. What a joke. If in another words why do I waste so many days just to settle this issue and escalate this issue when nothing can be done.

User's recommendation: Use shopee.

View full review
ID
#3985524 Review #3985524 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Parcel No Any Update

Lazada Malaysia - Parcel No Any Update
Lazada Malaysia - Parcel No Any Update
Hi, I want to ask why this parcel no any update, still on 14/09/2022 can please check for me when can update the status and when can delivery ? Because my customer also waiting this parcel delivery Order Number : 345254****00780
View full review
ID
#3982927 Review #3982927 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complain

I complained tens of times about your bad couriers who dont want to bring my items to my doorstep and they cancel my orders telling its wrong address although they know me personally very well they alwayes send my items to a faraway storage coz they are very lazy, shouting on my face and shet me with bad words as no supervision on them I have 5 items at payan lepas but I know they will be cancelled by your lazy drivers

User's recommendation: clear you dont know what your drivers do badly to your costumers.

View full review
ID
#3978957 Review #3978957 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Affordable prices
Cons
  • Terrible delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Missing Item

Lazada Malaysia - Missing Item
Lazada Malaysia - Missing Item
Lazada Malaysia - Missing Item
To make a complaint on missing item. I received on the Stand, but not the aluminum structures to assemble into a bench. Please do check and send the connecting structures to me.
View full review
ID
#3948817 Review #3948817 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Shah Alam, Selangor
Preferred solution
send the connecting structures to me

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

To report on damaged product

Lazada Malaysia - To report on damaged product
Lazada Malaysia - To report on damaged product
Lazada Malaysia - To report on damaged product
Lazada Malaysia - To report on damaged product
Lazada Malaysia - To report on damaged product
Dear Lazada, I have recently purchased sofa bed from LikeBug page but it is not even 1 month but the sofa is falling apart. There are even termites found in the sofa all of a sudden. When i requested for item replace/refund, extra charges were asked for delivery RM100...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3941626 Review #3941626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Shah Alam, Selangor
Pros
  • Quality products avaible and easy to purchase
Loss
$291
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Paid $290

Lazada Malaysia - Paid $290
When will receive my item I paid at 7 Eleven give the date and tracking No please my name is franco L Cruz my Address is No 2 Jalan Merapati Kim Seng Garden Batu Gajah 31000 Malaysia please response to my Text as quickly as possible if you or call me on my phone 60 0165****18 or Text me when my Grass Cutter will arrive with the tracking No
View full review
ID
#3930867 Review #3930867 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Zurich, Zurich
Pros
  • Good so far
Cons
  • Late to reply after buy the iteam
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complaint

I want to complaint about my lazada account. I can't claim any voucher in lazada. It stated that have some unusual activities detected. I hope from your considerated with my problem.Thank you
View full review
ID
#3919658 Review #3919658 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Seller didnt reply my chat, missing 1 item

I order 5 t-shirt, but received 4pcs only. Send message many times to seller but didnt replied. Need the shirt urgentluWe need to use for our family days. Appriciated anybody can help. Please, please, please reply people message.
View full review
ID
#3916246 Review #3916246 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund

Lazada Malaysia - Refund
Lazada Malaysia - Refund
I want to get refund. Order No 343936****49685 But Lazada app cant proceed refund button.the buyer has approved the refund when I asked them through Lazards massage. How can I proceed it??
View full review
ID
#3907401 Review #3907401 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

Auctions and Marketplaces Expert Talks

How to Save Money and Shop Wisely

Jun 11, 2021

A shopping expert, Trae Bodge shares smart shopping tips on how to enjoy safe shopping online, find the best deals and sales and shop wisely without spending more.

Trae Bodge
Trae Bodge

Trae Bodge is a shopping expert with 10 years of experience. True runs a platfrom called Truetrae.com where she shares money-saving tips with consumers.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancellation

Lazada Malaysia - Cancellation
Kami telah membuat pembelisebuah dan bayaran pada 21.8.22 dengan no pesanan 344513****93214. Tetapi penjual telah membatalkan pesanan kami kerana kehabisan stok. Kami telah melaporkan kepada lazada. Sehingga kini kami masih belum terima refund lagi
View full review
ID
#3905465 Review #3905465 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
Pros
  • Banyak barang
Cons
  • Servis lambat
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

Inappropriate Delivery Method from Lex Courier

Lazada Malaysia - Inappropriate Delivery Method from Lex Courier
With due respect, I'm writing this to bring you notice that one of your rider has conducted an unacceptable behavior at our common property at Platinum Hill Condominium reported at different occasion on August 2022. We received a report from residents regarding the...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3903369 Review #3903369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund of defective item

They are bot refuding as they are saying to ship to warehouse myself, however i requested to hekp to arrange any courier to pick up the defective product from delivered address. Kindly help. Thanks
View full review
ID
#3903072 Review #3903072 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article